Stage Image

Your recruitment consultancy for the best specialists and executives:

Find skilled and managerial staff with the BESTMINDS Executive Search team. We are experts in your business and we know the best minds in your field. We keep our fingers on the pulse and are passionate about using our extensive network to fulfill your requirements.

Our Competences

Our Clients

Start-ups

Small and medium-sized enterprises

Multinational companies

You?

Executive search is a matter of trust. BESTMINDS supports international corporations as well as small and large market leaders, start-ups and family businesses. We believe that working as closely as possible to you and your business and familiarizing ourselves with your specific needs holds the key to building trusting and lasting working relationships.

We specialize in the areas of medical technology, IT/media, healthcare and life sciences/pharma. With offices in Freiburg, Munich and Lingen, our recruitment consultancy serves the entire German and European market, working with select international partners as and when required. What’s more, our recruitment consultants in Zurich are on hand to support our Swiss clients.

Our commitment to your company

Our Candidates

Young Professionals

Professionals

Executives

You?

Are you seeking a fresh professional challenge? Do you want a new employer who values change and your forward-looking attitude? Who encourages their staff and helps them to develop? If so, you have come to the right place. At BESTMINDS, we love candidates who want to further themselves and our clients. After all, it is your commitment, ideas and experiences that determine our clients’ success.

Our commitment to our candidates

Current jobs (selection)

Blog

Share this page

Stage Image

Ihre Personalberatung für die besten Fach- und Führungskräfte:

Mit BESTMINDS Executive Search finden Sie Ihre Fach- und Führungskräfte. Wir kennen Ihre Branchen. Wir kennen dort die besten Köpfe. Wir sind ganz nah dran und lieben es, unser hervorragendes Netzwerk mit Ihren Anforderungen zu verknüpfen.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Personalberatung Medizintechnik

Personalberatung IT / Medien

Personalberatung Gesundheitswesen

Personalberatung Life Sciences / Pharma

Unsere Kunden

Personalberatung für Start-Ups

Startups

Personalberatung für den Mittelstand

Mittelstand

Personalberatung für Konzerne

Konzern

Personalberatung für Sie

Sie?

Executive Search ist Vertrauenssache: BESTMINDS, die Personalberatung mit Hauptsitz in Freiburg begleitet sowohl internationale Konzerne als auch kleine wie große Marktführer, Startups und Familienunternehmen. Möglichst nah dran zu sein - an Ihnen, Ihrer Branche und Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen - ist für uns die Schlüssel-Voraussetzung für eine vertrauensvolle und nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit im Recruiting.

Wir haben uns auf die Bereiche Medizintechnik, IT / Medien, Gesundheitswesen und Life Sciences / Pharma spezialisiert. Unsere Personalberatung mit Büros in Freiburg, München und Lingen versorgt den gesamten deutschen und europäischen Raum, dabei arbeiten wir selektiv auch mit internationalen Partnern zusammen. Für unsere Schweizer Kunden sind unsere Recruiter in Zürich für Sie da.

Unser Engagement für Ihr Unternehmen

Unsere Kandidaten

Personalberatung für Young Professionals

Young Professionals

Personalberatung für Professionals

Professionals

Personalberatung für Manager

Management

Personalberatung für Sie

Sie?

Sie wollen sich beruflich verändern? Sie suchen einen neuen Arbeitgeber, der die Veränderung ebenso schätzt wie Ihren Blick nach vorne? Der seine Mitarbeiter fördert und weiterentwickelt? Dann sind Sie bei BESTMINDS genau richtig. Wir lieben Kandidaten, die sich selbst und unsere Kunden weiter bringen möchten. Denn Ihr Engagement, Ihre Ideen und Ihre Erfahrungen bestimmen den Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Unser Engagement für unsere Kandidaten

Aktuelle Stellen (Auszug)

Journal

Karrieretipps

Gehen oder bleiben? Loyalität zum Unternehmen oder ständige Jobwechsel?

Branchen-Veranstaltungen

DGI Jahreskongress in Hamburg

Branchen-Veranstaltungen

DWG Kongress in München

Nach oben

Diese Seite teilen